As you begin the process of buying or selling a home, you need a wealth of information at your fingertips to help you with all the details. The links below will aid your journey through the real estate maze as well as other community offerings.     

 

Home Inspection


                
ASHI Central PA 717-991-0288 ashicentralpa.com    
A'nS Inspect 717-503-7086 ansinspect.com  
Central PA Home Inspections 717-919-5087 centralpahomeinspections.com
Enviroquest 717-233-6144 evqharrisburg.com
HomeChek, Inc 717-766-4345 yourinspectionpeople.com
Inspect-A-Home, Inc. 717-540-5970 inspectahomeinc.com
Inspection Center by Mike 717-944-4190 theinspectioncenter.com
See More Home Inspection 717-576-6818 SeeMoreHomeInspections.com
South Central PA Home Inspection         800-791-7920 realinspection.com
The Virtus Group 717-920-8230

VirtusGroupUSA.com

 Yingst Engineers 717-533-3346  yingstengineers.com  

Wood Infestation

Archer Pest Control 717-737-2724 archerpestcontrol.com
Gilbert's Professional Pest Control 717-249-6667 gilbertspestcontrol.com  
Home Paramount Pest 888-888-4663 homeparamount.com
Penn Pest 717-540-5554 pennpestcontrol.com
Perry Pest Control  717-285-2150 perrypest.net   
Sudden Death Term & Pest 717-770-2249 Suddendeathpest.com
 
Radon
American Radon Solutions 717-795-9367
Enviroquest 717-233-6144 evqharrisburg.com
Home Safe Radon 717-732-4601 hetrickconstruction.com
See More Home Inspection 717-576-6818 SeeMoreHomeInspections.com
 
Septic Tank Companies
Associated Products 717-766-5397 assocproducts.com
Dillsburg Septic 717-432-9704
RE Fink & Sons Septic 717-938-3581 refinkandsons.com
 

Water Analysis

Enviroquest 717-233-6144 evqharrisburg.com
See More Home Inspection 717-576-6818
SeeMoreHomeInspections.com
The Virtus Group 717-920-8230 VirtusGroupUSA.com
 

Other Helpful Sites

House Logic houselogic.com
Service Master Restore-Restoration Company  844-319-5401 www.servicemasterrestore.com

Banks

Fulton Bank 717-225-7674 www.fultonbank.com
First National Bank 800-555-5455 www.fnb-online.com
Integrity Bank 800-325-2265 www.integritybank.com
 

Morgage Companies

RMS Mortgage 717-925-2350 Jim Rineer
Bentz Mortgage 717-761-6686 Pamela Bentz
 

Credit Unions

PSECU 800-237-7328 www.psecu.com
Members 1st Credit Union 800-283-2328 www.members1st.org
Belco Community Credit Union 717-232-3526 www.Belco.org
 

Utilities

Electric
PPL 800-342-5775
Met Ed 800-545-2722
Gas
UGI 800-276-2722
Water
PAWC 800-565-7292
Suez 717-938-6501
Cable
Comcast 800-934-6489
Blue Ridge 717-938-6501
Telephone
Verizon 800-837-4966